Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Gerlinde Darlington

    Lecturer in Spanish and German
    School of Humanities
    E: g.darlington@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Eren Demir

    Senior Lecturer in Operational Research
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.demir@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285849

    Ms Priya Devadason

    Application & Development Consultant (StudyNet)
    Library and Computing Services
    E: p.devadason@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285109

    Ms Stephanie Dixon

    Research Office Administrator
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Research Office
    E: s.dixon5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285794

    Mrs Alexandra Douglas

    Recruitment Events Officer
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing and Comms Management
    E: a.douglas2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286311

    Ms Sara de Sousa

    Student Success Lead
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.de-sousa2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285135

    Paulo Cunha Da Silva

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.o.cunha-da-silva@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Marianna Dorking

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.1.dorking@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Ms Heide Da Silva Rodrigues

    Assistant Administrator
    Academic Registry - Collaborative Partnership Unit
    E: h.da-silva-rodrigues@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286246

    Mr Chris Dorian

    Support Services Team Leader ? College Lane West
    Library and Computing Services
    E: c.dorian@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285999

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]