Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Brenda Costigan

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.costigan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285300

    Marion Cowe

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.d.cowe@herts.ac.uk

    Napoleana-Anna Chaliasou

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.chaliasou@herts.ac.uk

    Paulina Clarke-van Pelt

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: p.clarke-van-pelt@herts.ac.uk

    Louise-Margaret Conlan

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.conlan2@herts.ac.uk

    Inaki Mansilla Carracedo

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: i.mansilla@herts.ac.uk

    Ana O'Connell

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.oconnell2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Clive Chandler

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.chandler2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281314

    Mr Michael Chapman

    Careers and Employment Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: m.chapman5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284795

    Miss Louise Cobb

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.cobb3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284425

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]