Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jennifer Bebbington

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.bebbington3@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Batchelar

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.batchelar@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Bain

    Student Support Officer
    Dean of Students Office
    E: c.bain2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285954

    Benjamin Browne

    Student Success Officer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.browne2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284871

    Amber Butler

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.butler4@herts.ac.uk

    Zachary Boxall

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: z.boxall@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Barton

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.barton@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Bloomfield

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.bloomfield2@herts.ac.uk

    Thomas Burns

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.burns2@herts.ac.uk

    Gillian Blackmore

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.blackmore@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]