Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Anastasia Bee

    Finance Data & Systems Administrator
    Finance - Procurement
    E: a.bee@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284664

    Mr Bevan Blanchard

    staff
    - U H Hospitality Ltd
    E: b.blanchard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Anthony Brothwood

    staff
    Academic Registry - Collaborative Partnership Unit
    E: a.brothwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281221

    Mrs Paula Barham

    Administrative Assistant
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: p.barham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284297

    Mr Richard Bartlett

    Finance Manager
    Finance - Universitybus Ltd
    E: r.d.bartlett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285988

    Jane Bateman

    CIEA Administrator
    School of Education
    E: j.l.bateman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Jonathan Berry

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.berry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285660

    Ms Lynn Bhania

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: l.bhania@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285739

    Mrs Jane Bilson

    Information Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: j.bilson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285742

    Mrs Laide Bissessar

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: l.bissessar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286540

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]