Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... 'marketing', Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Amanda Relph

    Head of Business Analytics and Systems Group
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.relph@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285423

    Mr David Faulkner

    Senior Lecturer in Statistics and Quants Methods
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.j.faulkner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285463

    Dr Priyanka Roy

    Senior Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: p.roy2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285570

    Mrs. Fiona Robins

    Senior Lecturer in Operational Research, Business School Timetabler
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: f.m.robins@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285505

    Mrs Alexandra Frith

    Lecturer, Deputy Programme Leader (BABA SDL), Assurance of Learning Project Lead
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.frith2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284882

    Dr Paul Taylor

    School Academic Integrity Officer, Admissions Tutor, Principal Lecturer in Statistics
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: p.c.taylor@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285576

    Dr Neil Spencer

    Professor of Applied Statistics and Director of Statistical Services and Consultancy Unit (SSCU)
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: n.h.spencer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285529

    Dr Michaela Cottee

    Deputy Associate Dean (Academic Quality Assurance); Deputy Head of Business Analytics & Systems Subject Group; Principal Lecturer in Statistics
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.j.cottee@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285513

    Dr Raphaela Stadler

    Senior Lecturer in Event Management
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: r.stadler@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285877

[ ] 1 2 3 4