Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... 'marketing', Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Amy Osmond

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.osmond@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285599

    Ms Adrienn Sandor

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.sandor2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284930

    Nicky Shevlane

    Senior lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: n.shevlane@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285454

    James Pressly

    Lecturer in Digital Media Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.j.pressly@herts.ac.uk

    Ayesha Owusu-Barnaby

    Senior Lecturer Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.owusu-barnaby@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281234

    Dr Sofia Reino

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: s.reino@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285881

    Dr Mohamed Lebcir

    Professor
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.r.lebcir@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285504

    Miss Marianna Dorking

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.1.dorking@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Adrian Goodsall

    Senior Lecturer/Programme Tutor
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.goodsall@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285582

    Dr Pfavai Nyajeka

    Hertfordshire Business School
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: p.nyajeka@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285434

[ ] 1 2 3 4 [ ]