Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... 'marketing', Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Frances Whalley

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: f.e.whalley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285473

    Mrs Maria Banks

    Associate Dean Undergraduate Development
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.banks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285472

    Dr Dawn James

    Lecturer in Enterprise
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.j.james2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285421

    Ms Mary McCauley

    Academic Skills Adviser (CASE)
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.mccauley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281237

    Dr Christopher Tofallis

    Operational Research/Decision Science
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: c.tofallis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285486

    Tina Thompson

    Lecturer Business and Marketing and Personal Tutor
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.2.thompson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285878

    Mr Ian Ball

    Learning &Technology Support
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: i.j.ball@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07776 208763

    Mr. James Willard

    Senior Lecturer (Operational Research)
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: j.a.g.willard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285680

    Mrs Alethea Bradley

    Programme Leader Tourism / International Tourism Management
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: A.D.Bradley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285447

    Mrs Celeste Jones

    Head of Tourism, Hospitality And Events
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: c.jones5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 1 2 3 4 [ ]