Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... 'marketing', Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Nigel Leacock

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: n.leacock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07802 540620

    Mrs Hajni Handler

    Head of Marketing Subject Group, Principal Lecturer in Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: h.handler@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285762

    Dr Ying Wu

    Lecturer in Marketing, Programme Leader - Marketing with Digital Communications
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: y.wu26@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281337

    David Shaw

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.shaw4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281324

    Dr Peter Fraser

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: p.fraser@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285437

    Dr Alex Lee

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.3.lee@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Ms Sofie Mallick

    Senior Lecturer Marketing & Enterprise, Lead Academic GCU
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: s.mallick@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281267

    Mrs Diane Morrad

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Tutor for MSc Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.m.morrad@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285533

    Dr Malcolm Stewart

    Programme Leader BA (Hons) Marketing and Advertising/Senior Lecturer in Marketing Communications
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: m.stewart6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281337

    Shun Lau

    Lecturer (Marketing)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.lau4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281344

1 2 3 4 [ ]