Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Lucy Kenealy

    Officer (Student Funding And Financial Support)
    Academic Registry
    E: l.kenealy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281226

    Natalie Kemp

    Clinical Tutor (Clinical Psychology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.kemp4@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Kirby-Ginns

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.kirby-ginns@herts.ac.uk

    Grace Holmes-Keywood

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.holmes-keywood@herts.ac.uk

    Alexandra Kerr-Wilson

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.kerr-wilson@herts.ac.uk

    Stephanie Keegan

    Staff

    E: s.keegan3@herts.ac.uk

    Linda Kinsella

    Database Co-Ordinator
    Department of Estates - EH and CS Central
    E: l.a.kinsella@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286030

    Mrs Claire Keates

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.keates2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281354

    Dr Saskia Keville

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: s.keville@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284232

    Dr Pandelis Kourtessis

    Reader in Communication Networks
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.kourtessis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284179

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]