Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Matthew Klimcke

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: m.klimcke@herts.ac.uk

    Ken Kirby

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.kirby@herts.ac.uk

    Eamonn O'Keeffe

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: e.okeeffe@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Kyle

    Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.kyle2@herts.ac.uk

    Tracy Kinsella

    Administrative Assistant (Admin Asst)
    Academic Registry
    E: t.kinsella@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284984

    Jan Kaczmarski

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.kaczmarski@herts.ac.uk

    Alice Kingslake

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.kingslake@herts.ac.uk

    Sahar Khajeh

    Student Technology Mentor
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.khajeh@herts.ac.uk

    Shashi Kandan

    Partnership Administrator at CPU
    Academic Registry
    E: s.kandan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286260

    Dawn-Marie Botchway-Kistruck

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: d.botchway-kistruck@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]