Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Matthew Jarvis

    Regional Manager
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: m.jarvis3@herts.ac.uk

    Debra Jennings

    Bus Driver

    E: d.jennings2@herts.ac.uk

    Christele Jolys

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: c.jolys@herts.ac.uk

    Natasha Jakes

    Deputy Team Leader
    Academic Registry
    E: n.jakes2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286103

    Ms Helena Johnson

    Administrator - Health Placements
    Academic Registry
    E: h.johnson2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284468

    Robin Johns

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.johns@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Carl Juhanson

    Technical Officer
    Library and Computing Services
    E: c.juhanson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285777

    Lance Johns

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: l.a.johns@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285792

    Thomas Jarman

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.jarman2@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Judd

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.judd2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]