Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Chanchal Sahu

    Database Administrator
    Library and Computing Services
    E: c.sahu2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Asma Shahzad


    E: a.shahzad2@herts.ac.uk

    Roopesh Sureddi


    E: r.sureddi@herts.ac.uk

    Shahrzad Shapoori


    E: s.shapoori@herts.ac.uk

    Barry Smith

    Team Leader

    E: b.a.smith3@herts.ac.uk

    Sara Salah

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: s.salah@herts.ac.uk

    Bronwen Steele

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: b.steele@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Sigoura

    Finance Manager
    Finance
    E: h.sigoura@herts.ac.uk

    Osama Siddiqui

    Staff

    E: o.siddiqui@herts.ac.uk

    Yogeeta Shah

    Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: y.shah@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]