Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ivor Sokolic

    Lecturer (Politics and International Relations)
    School of Humanities
    E: i.sokolic@herts.ac.uk

    Marek Szubert

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.szubert@herts.ac.uk

    Fiona Sheppard

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: f.sheppard@herts.ac.uk

    Leonardo Scazzocchio

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.scazzocchio@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Mark Slaski

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.slaski@herts.ac.uk

    Benjamin Spurgeon

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.spurgeon@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Thomas Stevens

    Assistant Administrator
    Academic Registry - Collaborative Partnership Unit
    E: t.stevens2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284113

    Miss Nikolett Szekeres

    Income Control Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: n.szekeres@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284088

    Mrs Chanchal Sahu

    Database Administrator
    Library and Computing Services
    E: c.sahu2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Roopesh Sureddi


    E: r.sureddi@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]