Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Nader Siabi

    Teacher/Practitioner
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.siabi@herts.ac.uk

    Martin Sagar

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.sagar@herts.ac.uk

    Krishnendu Saha

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.saha@herts.ac.uk

    Simonpietro Salini

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.salini@herts.ac.uk

    Tania Soley

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.soley@herts.ac.uk

    Maryam Saleem

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.saleem4@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Stocker

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.stocker@herts.ac.uk

    Sahar Sadoughi

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.sadoughi@herts.ac.uk

    Rachel Scannell

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.scannell@herts.ac.uk

    Veronika Shleina

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: v.shleina@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]