Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Dominic Shibli

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: d.shibli@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285667

    Mrs Lisa Southgate

    Finance Assistant
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: l.southgate@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mark Sutton

    Security Services Manager (Contracts Manager)
    Department of Estates
    E: m.sutton2@herts.ac.uk

    Janice Sablitzky

    Head (Research Grants)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: j.sablitzky@herts.ac.uk

    Edlin Somorin

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.somorin2@herts.ac.uk

    Sally Sayers

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.sayers2@herts.ac.uk

    Kristina Stamatiou

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.stamatiou4@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Simcox

    Lecturer (Physiotherapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.simcox@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Sutherland

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.sutherland2@herts.ac.uk

    Neil Springham

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.springham@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]