Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Caroline Simkin

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: c.simkin@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Stannard

    Senior Lecturer (Radiography)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.stannard@herts.ac.uk

    Taleen Shakouri

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    Dean of Students Office
    E: t.shakouri@herts.ac.uk

    George Sharp

    Technical Officer (Chemistry)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.sharp@herts.ac.uk

    Lucy Simmons

    Senior Lecturer (Physiotherapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.simmons2@herts.ac.uk

    Lauren Schumacher

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.schumacher@herts.ac.uk

    Penelope Sparke

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: p.sparke@herts.ac.uk

    Haram Syeda

    Officer (Student Funding And Financial Support)
    Academic Registry
    E: h.z.syeda@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Norah O'Shea

    School Business Manager
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.oshea@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285905

    Ms Muna Sabbagh

    Law Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.sabbagh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281266

[ ] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [ ]