Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jonah Stalknecht


    E: j.stalknecht@herts.ac.uk

    Vaishali Shah

    Administrative Assistant
    Academic Registry
    E: v.shah6@herts.ac.uk

    Sareh Solati

    Administrator
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: s.solati@herts.ac.uk

    Declan Semmens

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: d.semmens@herts.ac.uk

    Tracy Seal

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: t.seal@herts.ac.uk

    Rachel Seagroatt

    Administrator
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: r.seagroatt@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Stokeld

    Consultant (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.stokeld@herts.ac.uk

    Philippa Sanz

    Senior Customer Service Assistant (Operations)

    E: p.sanz@herts.ac.uk

    Elena Sharples

    Administrator (Enterprise)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: e.sharples@herts.ac.uk

    Ena Saksena

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.saksena@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]