Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Rocio Fiano Santos

    Finance Assistant
    Finance
    E: r.fiano-santos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285374

    Dr Keith Salmon

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.salmon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285488

    Jill Smith

    Purchasing Administrator
    Finance - Procurement
    E: j.a.1.smith@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284566

    Andrew Smith

    External Advisor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.smith49@herts.ac.uk

    Claudia Toledo Soriano

    Student Ambassador
    Marketing and Communications
    E: c.toledo-soriano@herts.ac.uk

    Ka Siu

    Officer (Technology Transfer)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: k.b.siu@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Tina Soderberg

    Casual Assistant
    Dean of Students Office
    E: t.soderberg@herts.ac.uk

    Modupe Smith

    Principal Lecturer (Programme Leader)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.smith32@herts.ac.uk

    Melanie Stockwell

    Casual - Enterp & Bus Development
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: m.stockwell@herts.ac.uk

    Rachael Davis-Stollar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.davis-stollar@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [ ]