Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Funda Shibli

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: f.shibli@herts.ac.uk

    Aston Smith

    Support Specialist
    Library and Computing Services
    E: a.smith51@herts.ac.uk

    Junior Stewart

    Senior Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.stewart8@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Slimani

    Careers & Placements Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: s.slimani2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Janet Slate

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.slate@herts.ac.uk

    Stacey Smith

    Officer (Education Liaison)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: s.smith36@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Stratton

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: e.stratton@herts.ac.uk

    Tamara Sobell

    Counsellor (Counselling)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: t.sobell@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Rachel Seagroatt

    Compliance Administrator
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: r.seagroatt@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Rocio Fiano Santos

    Finance Assistant
    Finance
    E: r.fiano-santos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285374

[ ] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [ ]