Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Philip Sayers

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.sayers@herts.ac.uk

    John Simmons

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.simmons7@herts.ac.uk

    Drita Shala

    Assistant Administrator
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: d.shala2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Samantha Searle

    Accounts Payable Assistant
    Finance
    E: s.searle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285882

    Patricia Smith

    Room Leader
    Dean of Students Office
    E: p.smith14@herts.ac.uk

    Kamal Sharma

    Contracts Manager (Maintenance)
    Department of Estates
    E: k.sharma5@herts.ac.uk

    Merlina Silvera

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: m.silvera@herts.ac.uk

    Wayne Holloway-Smith

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: w.holloway-smith@herts.ac.uk

    Jennifer Smith

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.smith43@herts.ac.uk

    Anastasia Savva

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: a.savva@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [ ]