Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Annie Shellard

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: a.v.shellard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285346

    Mrs Julie Sheridan

    Programme Academic Quality Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: j.a.sheridan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284152

    Dimana Spasova

    Staff

    E: d.spasova@herts.ac.uk

    Gemma Smith

    Staff

    E: g.smith23@herts.ac.uk

    Dennis Smith

    Bus Driver

    E: d.2.smith@herts.ac.uk

    Elise Snow

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: e.snow@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Stephens

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: s.stephens2@herts.ac.uk

    Jaiden Shelley-Mcpherson

    Sports Assistant

    E: j.shelley-mcpherson@herts.ac.uk

    Abbie Spiegelhalter

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: a.spiegelhalter@herts.ac.uk

    Olivia Seal

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: o.seal@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]