Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Isabel Spence

    Lead

    E: i.spence2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Gaurav Singh

    Business Incubation Manager
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: g.singh20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286406

    Hayley Staughton

    Student Centre Advisor
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: h.staughton3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284722

    Sheherazade Sutton

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.sutton4@herts.ac.uk

    Peter De Santis

    Counsellor (Counselling)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: p.de-santis@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Stephens

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.stephens3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Thomas Stevens

    Assistant Administrator
    Academic Registry - Collaborative Partnership Unit
    E: t.stevens2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284113

    Miss Nikolett Szekeres

    Income Control Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: n.szekeres@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284088

    Mrs Anna Scott

    HR Project Officer
    Human Resources - Service Delivery
    E: a.scott20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284061

    Mrs Laura Scurfield

    Administrator (Student Records)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: l.scurfield@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284873

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]