Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Thomas Stevens

    Assistant Administrator
    Academic Registry - Collaborative Partnership Unit
    E: t.stevens2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284113

    Miss Nikolett Szekeres

    Income Control Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: n.szekeres@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284088

    Mrs Anna Scott

    HR Project Officer
    Human Resources - Service Delivery
    E: a.scott20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284061

    Mrs Laura Scurfield

    Administrator (Student Records)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: l.scurfield@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284873

    Ms Aasha Shamsuddin

    Left
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: a.shamsuddin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281242

    Annie Shellard

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: a.v.shellard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285346

    Mrs Julie Sheridan

    Programme Academic Quality Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: j.a.sheridan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284152

    Dimana Spasova

    Staff

    E: d.spasova@herts.ac.uk

    Gemma Smith

    Staff

    E: g.smith23@herts.ac.uk

    Dennis Smith

    Bus Driver

    E: d.2.smith@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]