Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Barry Smith

    Team Leader

    E: b.a.smith3@herts.ac.uk

    Sara Salah

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: s.salah@herts.ac.uk

    Sidney Ssozi

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: s.ssozi@herts.ac.uk

    Bronwen Steele

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: b.steele@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Sigoura

    Finance Manager
    Finance
    E: h.sigoura@herts.ac.uk

    William Scholes

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: w.scholes@herts.ac.uk

    Osama Siddiqui

    Staff

    E: o.siddiqui@herts.ac.uk

    Yogeeta Shah

    Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: y.shah@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Slimani

    Officer (Careers And Employment)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: s.slimani2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Sergio Sousa

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.n.sousa@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]