Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Sergio Sousa

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.n.sousa@herts.ac.uk

    Isabel Spence

    Lead

    E: i.spence2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Gaurav Singh

    Business Incubation Manager
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: g.singh20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286406

    Hayley Staughton

    Student Centre Advisor
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: h.staughton3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284722

    Mr Lewis Stockwell

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: l.stockwell2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285670

    Mrs Katrina Strembitskyy

    Business Development Administrator
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: k.strembitskyy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284841

    Phoebe Swan

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.swan@herts.ac.uk

    Sheherazade Sutton

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.sutton4@herts.ac.uk

    Peter De Santis

    Counsellor (Counselling)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: p.de-santis@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Stephens

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: e.stephens3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]