Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Andrew Plummer

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.plummer4@herts.ac.uk

    Anastasios Papazafeiropoulos

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.papazafeiropoulos@herts.ac.uk

    Thomas Portlock

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.g.portlock@herts.ac.uk

    Panikos Panayi

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: p.panayi@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Lakshini Perera

    Administrator (Admissions)
    Marketing and Communications - Collaborative Partnership Unit
    E: l.perera2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286062

    Mr Richard Palmer

    Visiting Tutor
    School of Education - Education Professional
    E: r.palmer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Professor Helen Payne

    Professor of Psychotherapy
    School of Education - Education
    E: h.l.payne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285861

    Mrs Carolyn Pegg

    Joint Honours Admissions Tutor
    School of Humanities
    E: c.1.pegg@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281371

    Miss Juliette Perks

    Undergraduate Campaign Officer
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: j.perks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281245

    Mrs Sharon Prince

    Executive Assistant to Ian Grimes
    Department of Estates
    E: s.prince@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286016

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]