Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Anna Przygoda

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.przygoda@herts.ac.uk

    Harbir Pattar

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.pattar@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Paine

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.paine2@herts.ac.uk

    Savia Palate

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.palate@herts.ac.uk

    Alison Partington

    Link Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.partington3@herts.ac.uk

    Chloe Phillips

    Laboratory Attendant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.phillips9@herts.ac.uk

    Carly Pike

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.pike5@herts.ac.uk

    Joshua Parks

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.parks3@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Percival

    Lecturer (Physiotherapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.percival2@herts.ac.uk

    Stacey Perkins

    Bus Driver

    E: s.perkins3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]