Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Nicola Power

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.power@herts.ac.uk

    Landon Peck

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.peck2@herts.ac.uk

    Panayiotis Philippou

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.philippou@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Padley

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.padley@herts.ac.uk

    Azita Pourghasem

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.pourghasem@herts.ac.uk

    Giuseppe Parito

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.parito@herts.ac.uk

    Angelene Pietersen

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.pietersen@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Peatman

    Senior Media and PR Officer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: l.peatman@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Powell

    Senior Lecturer (Initial Training Education)
    School of Education
    E: c.powell3@herts.ac.uk

    Veronica Peat

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.peat@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]