Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Robert Payne

    Lecturer in French
    School of Humanities
    E: r.payne5@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dave Paterson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.j.paterson@herts.ac.uk

    Ana Popa

    Room Leader
    Dean of Students Office
    E: a.m.popa@herts.ac.uk

    Christina Palaiologou

    Sales Manager (Business Development)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: c.palaiologou@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Lakshini Perera

    Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: l.perera2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286062

    Sonia Ponzo

    Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.ponzo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281135

    Miss Sarah Petersen

    Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: s.petersen2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286180

    Elizabeth Porter

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.porter4@herts.ac.uk

    Andrea Pelliconi

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.pelliconi@herts.ac.uk

    Sabrina Puddu

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.puddu@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]