Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ana Popa

    Room Leader
    Dean of Students Office
    E: a.m.popa@herts.ac.uk

    Sophie Plunkett

    Learning And Teaching Technologist
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.plunkett@herts.ac.uk

    Chi Poon

    Officer (International Conversion)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: c.m.poon@herts.ac.uk

    James Pease

    Casual - Enterp & Bus Development
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: j.pease@herts.ac.uk

    Victoria Pease

    Casual - Enterp & Bus Development
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: v.pease@herts.ac.uk

    Simon Petar

    Staff

    E: s.petar2@herts.ac.uk

    Sonia Ponzo

    Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.ponzo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281135

    Jessica Pendell

    Careers Officer (Careers And Employment)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: j.pendell@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Porter

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.porter4@herts.ac.uk

    Lucy Passmore

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.passmore@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]