Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Praja Pituwala

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.k.pituwala@herts.ac.uk

    Pierre Parrouffe

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: p.parrouffe@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Pamplin

    Lecturer (Primary ITE)
    School of Education
    E: s.pamplin2@herts.ac.uk

    Holly Purkiss

    Nursery Nurse
    Dean of Students Office
    E: h.purkiss@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Joanne Pereira

    Health Placements Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: j.pereira@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Pemberton

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: s.pemberton3@herts.ac.uk

    Lynne Pestle-Bass

    Senior Sports Development Officer

    E: l.pestle-bass@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281176

    Jeffery Plain

    Support Services
    Department of Estates
    E: j.a.plain@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284919

    Mr Dragan Plavsic

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: d.plavsic@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286256

    Miss Katie Priddle

    Systems Support Officer
    Academic Registry
    E: k.priddle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284796

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]