Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Victoria Pritchard

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: v.j.pritchard@herts.ac.uk

    Zoe Perrotton

    Employee Relations Advisor
    Human Resources
    E: z.perrotton@herts.ac.uk

    Erin Plunkett

    Lecturer (Philosophy)
    School of Humanities
    E: e.plunkett2@herts.ac.uk

    Alicja Polak

    Project Officer
    Herts Sports Partnership
    E: a.polak@herts.ac.uk

    John Palmer

    Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.palmer7@herts.ac.uk

    Pamela Pelagio

    Casual Assistant

    E: p.pelagio@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Mark Pinney

    Business Information Officer
    Academic Registry
    E: m.pinney@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Payne

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: m.payne3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Maarten Pontier

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.pontier@herts.ac.uk

    Becky Plain

    Nursery Nurse
    Dean of Students Office
    E: b.plain@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]