Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Maarten Pontier

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.pontier@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Partridge

    Head (Student Information Services)
    Academic Registry
    E: m.partridge2@herts.ac.uk

    Becky Plain

    Nursery Nurse
    Dean of Students Office
    E: b.plain@herts.ac.uk

    Praja Pituwala

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.k.pituwala@herts.ac.uk

    Pierre Parrouffe

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: p.parrouffe@herts.ac.uk

    Holly Purkiss

    Nursery Nurse
    Dean of Students Office
    E: h.purkiss@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Joanne Pereira

    Health Placements Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: j.pereira@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Pemberton

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: s.pemberton3@herts.ac.uk

    Jeffery Plain

    Support Services
    Department of Estates
    E: j.a.plain@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284919

    Mr Dragan Plavsic

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: d.plavsic@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286256

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]