Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Tina Pruden

    Executive Assistant to Dr Mairi Watson, Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education and Student Experience)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - OVC Support Team
    E: t.pruden@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285602

    Stephen Pearl

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.pearl3@herts.ac.uk

    Kavil Patel

    PhD Student
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.patel66@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Petry

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.petry@herts.ac.uk

    Issidora Paleologos

    Principle Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: i.paleologos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285761

    Miss Jaiminee Pancholi

    Marketing Manager
    - UH Sports
    E: j.pancholi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281199

    Aleksandra Peeroo

    Lecturer Economics
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.peeroo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285488

    Mrs Holly Parker

    Team Leader (UG Student Records)
    Academic Registry
    E: h.parker2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285368

    Lucia Parkes

    Team Leader Employee Support
    Human Resources - Service Delivery
    E: l.parkes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285616

    Mr Richard Palmer

    Visiting Tutor
    School of Education - Education Professional
    E: r.palmer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [ ]