Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jayne Parry

    Pre-sessional Programme Leader and CAE Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.1.parry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284594

    Adriana Penalosa-Clarke

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.penalosa-clarke@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Christina Peters

    Head of International Student Support & Tier 4 Compliance
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.peters@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284777

    Dr Sara Pritchard

    Senior Lecturer Pharmacology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: s.pritchard4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281348

    Tedessa Phinn

    Bus Driver

    E: t.phinn@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Thiago Matos Pinto

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.matos-pinto2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284769

    Ms Emma Pearce

    Widening Access Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Office of the Vice-Chancellor Central
    E: e.pearce@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285223

    Jacqueline Price

    Lead for CPD Adult & Primary Care Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: j.2.price@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285936

    Miss Emma Partington

    Senior Lecturer Paramedic Science
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: e.m.partington@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281368

    Jessica-Rose Popham

    Employer Liaison Tutor
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.popham@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]