Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Thomas Pine

    Senior Lecturer in Disaster Management
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.g.pine@herts.ac.uk

    Sian Perry

    Casual Assistant

    E: s.perry4@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Noelia Perez Diaz

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.perez-diaz@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284011

    Miss Natasha Platt

    Student Records Procedures and Training Officer
    Academic Registry - Creative Arts Professional
    E: n.platt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285356

    Mrs Sonya Prime

    Public Involvement Co-ordinator
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: s.prime@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285992

    Miss Samantha Pruden

    Student Success Team Administrative Assistant
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: s.pruden2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285572

    Maria Psarrou

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.psarrou2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284769

    Dr Sophie Payne-Gifford

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.payne-gifford@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286169

    Cristian Pena Rojas

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.pena-rojas@herts.ac.uk

    Zeevar Harris-Patel

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: z.harris-patel@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]