Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jacqueline Perera

    Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: j.perera@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284382

    Georgina Popham

    Customer Service Assistant (Receptionist)

    E: g.popham@herts.ac.uk

    Tionne Parris

    Bursary
    School of Humanities
    E: t.parris@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Pope

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: m.pope3@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Page

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: c.page8@herts.ac.uk

    Vijaiya Poopalasingham

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: v.poopalasingham@herts.ac.uk

    Sumathipala Saranachchi Patabendige

    Bus Driver

    E: s.saranachchi-patabendige@herts.ac.uk

    Amy Patterson

    Academic Registry
    Academic Registry
    E: a.patterson3@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Piechota

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: r.piechota@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Jane Parker

    Sports Project Officer

    E: j.parker20@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]