Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Andrew Pat

    Senior Lecturer (Design)
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: a.pat@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285322

    Mrs Victoria Pinch

    Team Leader (Employer Engagement)
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: v.pinch@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281383

    Mrs Amanda Paley-Menzies

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: l.a.paley-menzies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286475

    Mrs Michelle Pardey

    Goverance Services Administrator
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Governance Services
    E: m.pardey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281056

    Mr Roman Pawluk

    Technical Support Specialist
    Library and Computing Services - Other Staff
    E: r.s.pawluk@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285777

    Dr. Daniel Polani

    Professor (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.polani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284380

    Dr Andrew Pyper

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.r.pyper@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284764

    Chaitanya Pankhania

    Deputy Head of Student Wellbeing (Counselling & Mental Health)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: c.pankhania@herts.ac.uk

    Deepak Panday

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.panday@herts.ac.uk

    Meriel Parr

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.1.parr@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]