Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Rebecca Onafuye

    PGR Studentship
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.onafuye@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Ann-Marie Oates

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: a.oates@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285935

    Dr Ummugulsum Alyuz Ozdemir

    Research Fellow in Air Quality Prediction and Forecasting
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.alyuz-ozdemir@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Heather Oakley

    Administrator LMS supporting PSG UH Workplace Mediator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: h.oakley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286107

    Dr Mehrnoosh Ostovar

    Lecturer in Pharmaceutical and Medicinal Chemistry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: m.ostovar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285114

    Visiting Lecturer

    Mrs Michele O'Grady

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: m.ogrady@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284801

    Christopher Oliver

    Bus Driver

    E: c.t.oliver@herts.ac.uk

    Ayodele Onabanjo

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.onabanjo2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Steve Owen

    Student Voice Manager

    E: s.owen3@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Sarah Oliver

    Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: s.j.h.oliver@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285216

    I currently work part time as a Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice and as a Locum Community Pharmacist within Hertfordshire.

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]