Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Oluwaseun Olonade

    Academic Services Officer (Academic Quality Assurance)
    Academic Registry - Humanities Professional
    E: o.olonade@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284897

    Deirdre O'Neill

    Lecturer (Film)
    School of Humanities
    E: d.oneill3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Chikelue Chike-Obuekwe

    E-learning Technology Developer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: c.chike-obuekwe3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Luke Oates

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.oates@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr T.C Okwuosa

    Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.c.okwuosa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284248

    Miss Nuala O'Flynn

    Ogden Trust & SEPNet Outreach and Public Engagement Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.oflynn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285251

    Christopher Oliver

    Bus Driver

    E: c.t.oliver@herts.ac.uk

    Ayodele Onabanjo

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.onabanjo2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Ann-Marie Oates

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: a.oates@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285935

    Dr Ummugulsum Alyuz Ozdemir

    Research Fellow in Air Quality Prediction and Forecasting
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.alyuz-ozdemir@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]