Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Nnamdi Ogbuke

    Senior Lecturer (Operations and Analytics)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: n.ogbuke@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281128

    Ayesha Owusu-Barnaby

    Senior Lecturer Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.owusu-barnaby@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281234

    Mrs Julie O'Mahony

    Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: j.omahony@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286486

    Mr Rex Obeng

    Principal Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: r.obeng@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281187

    Mustafa Ozel

    Lecturer (Analytical Chemistry)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.ozel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284069

    Andrew O'Connell

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.oconnell3@herts.ac.uk

    Helen O'Kelly

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.okelly@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ignasi Torrent Oliva

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: i.torrent-oliva@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca O'Hanlon

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.ohanlon2@herts.ac.uk

    Ehimwenma Odiase

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.odiase@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]