Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Lianne Oosterbaan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.oosterbaan@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Osei

    Lecturer (Criminology)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.osei2@herts.ac.uk

    Judith Ogboru

    Social Media Executive
    Marketing and Communications
    E: j.ogboru@herts.ac.uk

    Messiah Odinma

    Head Of Student Finance
    Academic Registry
    E: m.odinma@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Omisore

    Director, Student Administration
    Academic Registry
    E: k.omisore@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281092

    Seun Oluwayi

    Senior Lecturer Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.oluwayi@herts.ac.uk

    Akua Owusu-Nyantakyiwaa

    Lecturer - HR
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.owusu-nyantakyiwaa3@herts.ac.uk

    Cat O'Donnell

    Student Records Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: c.odonnell2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286200

    David Onakanmi

    Senior Lecturer (Management Accounting)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.onakanmi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281242

    Derek Ong

    Senior Lecturer (Marketing)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.ong@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]