Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Wilson Ozuem

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: w.ozuem@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Omisore

    Director, Student Administration
    Academic Registry
    E: k.omisore@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281092

    Seun Oluwayi

    Senior Lecturer Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.oluwayi@herts.ac.uk

    Lianne Oosterbaan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.oosterbaan@herts.ac.uk

    Akua Owusu-Nyantakyiwaa

    Lecturer - HR
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.owusu-nyantakyiwaa3@herts.ac.uk

    Cat O'Donnell

    Student Records Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: c.odonnell2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286200

    Mrs Oluwaseun Olonade

    Partnership Administrator
    Academic Registry - Humanities Professional
    E: o.olonade@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284897

    David Onakanmi

    Senior Lecturer (Management Accounting)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.onakanmi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281242

    Sarah Oliver

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.oliver3@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Ord

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.ord2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]