Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Olugboyega Abayomi-Odubanjo

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: o.abayomi-odubanjo@herts.ac.uk

    Simon Oates

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.oates@herts.ac.uk

    Kayleigh Orr

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.orr2@herts.ac.uk

    Seyithan Ozer

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.ozer@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Oxby

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.oxby@herts.ac.uk

    Remi Onas

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.onas@herts.ac.uk

    Wilson Ozuem

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: w.ozuem@herts.ac.uk

    Mr William Oldridge

    Head of Maintenance
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: w.oldridge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286031

    Alexander O'Reilly

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.oreilly2@herts.ac.uk

    Sharmila O'Reilly

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.oreilly@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]