Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Stephanie Oliver

    Sports Development Officer
    - UH Sports
    E: s.oliver2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281191

    Ryan O'Leary

    Recruitment Events Executive
    Marketing and Communications
    E: r.oleary@herts.ac.uk

    Eamonn O'Keeffe

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: e.okeeffe@herts.ac.uk

    Christine Oakes

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: c.m.oakes@herts.ac.uk

    Uchenna Ojiako

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Academic Registry
    E: u.ojiako@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Emma Oates

    Student Information Service Advisor
    Academic Registry
    E: e.oates@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Owen

    Administrative Assistant
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.owen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286161

    Mr Ian Owen

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: i.owen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281336

    Olubunmi Oke

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.oke2@herts.ac.uk

    Federico Ortiz

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: f.ortiz@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]