Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Maxine Sinda Napal

    Senior Communications Executive
    Marketing and Communications
    E: m.sinda-napal@herts.ac.uk

    John Noll

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: j.noll@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284921

    Moira Nickless

    Data, Accreditations and Student Engagement Officer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.nickless@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285459

    Dr Pfavai Nyajeka

    Hertfordshire Business School
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: p.nyajeka@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285434

    Rachel Nield

    Student Success Officer (Go Herts)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: r.nield@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286338

    Dr Benjamin Nutt

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: b.nutt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285562

    Professor Simeon Lockhart Nelson

    Professor of Sculpture
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: S.D.Lockhart-Nelson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285378

    Mr Paul Nicholson

    Project and Development Programme Manager
    Library and Computing Services - Projects
    E: p.nicholson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284708

    Adon Nicholls

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.h.nicholls@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285249

    Dr Len Noriega

    Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader BSc CS/IT Programmes.
    School of Computer Science
    E: l.noriega@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284281

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]