Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Anthony Novak

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.novak@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281345

    Ekta Mansukhani Nandwani

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.mansukhani-nandwani@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Jenny Norris

    Administration (Student Administration)
    Academic Registry - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: j.norris2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286115

    Student Records Administrator

    Miss Frankie Norbury

    Accounts and Operations Manager (Innovation)
    Enterprise & Business Development - Business & Research Development
    E: f.norbury3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Richard Nwawe Tchadeu

    Student Proctor (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.f.nwawe-tchadeu2@herts.ac.uk

    Jennie Mohammed Al-Naimi

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.mohammedal-naimi@herts.ac.uk

    Manandhar Nuga

    Staff
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.nuga@herts.ac.uk

    Dr. Ralf Napiwotzki

    Principal Lecturer (Astronomy)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: r.napiwotzki@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286071

    Mrs Karen Nagalingam

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: k.l.nagalingam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284502

    Sharon Newman

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.a.newman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286109

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]