Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Anthony McAllister

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.mcallister@herts.ac.uk

    Sandhya Macherla

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.macherla@herts.ac.uk

    Jibril Muhammad

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.muhammad@herts.ac.uk

    Azimoth Mustafa

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.a.mustafa@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander May

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.may3@herts.ac.uk

    John Milligan

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.milligan@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Milner

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.milner@herts.ac.uk

    Helena Mcgrath

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.mcgrath6@herts.ac.uk

    Estelle Marks

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: e.marks@herts.ac.uk

    Douglas Mccarthy

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.mccarthy5@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]