Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Peter Musson

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.musson@herts.ac.uk

    James Millar

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.millar@herts.ac.uk

    Marcio Machado

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.machado@herts.ac.uk

    Kimberley Morphew

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.morphew@herts.ac.uk

    Surya Maruthupandian

    Researcher
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.maruthupandian@herts.ac.uk

    Trevor Murphy

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.murphy3@herts.ac.uk

    Martha Musumhiri

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.musumhiri@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Mather

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.mather@herts.ac.uk

    Thomas Mortimer

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: t.mortimer3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr James Mellor

    Business Support Administrator
    Marketing and Communications
    E: j.mellor3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286546

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]