Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Chloe Mckendrick

    Staff

    E: c.mckendrick@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Julia Mackintosh

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.mackintosh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285726

    Miss Marie Maple

    Research Management Accountant
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: m.maple@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284341

    Mr Paul Marigliani

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.marigliani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07990 567577

    Joanne May

    Academic Staff
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.e.may@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285540

    Ms Sonia Menezes

    Projects & Business Support Officer
    Academic Registry
    E: s.menezes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285812

    Mrs Helen Meyer

    Careers Adviser
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: h.a.meyer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284790

    Mrs Dionysia Mylonaki

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.mylonaki@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Oliver Meniru

    Careers Officer (Careers And Employment)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: o.meniru@herts.ac.uk

    William Monte

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: w.monte@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]