Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Zaheed Mahmood

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: z.mahmood2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286356

    Mrs Cathie MacLachlan

    Credit Controller
    Finance - Financial Accounts
    E: c.maclachlan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285067

    Ms Karen Moore

    Management Accountant
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: k.moore3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284034

    John Mower

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.mower@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285674

    Josefa McNamara

    Administrative Assistant
    Dean of Students Office
    E: j.mcnamara@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281061

    Samuel Meyler

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.meyler2@herts.ac.uk

    Nomusa Marowa

    Visiting Lecturer Administrator
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: n.marowa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285827

    Flora Fortelius-Moring

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: f.fortelius-moring@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Moerman

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: r.moerman@herts.ac.uk

    Leanne McCarthy

    Programme Academic Quality Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: l.mccarthy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285997

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]