Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Madeleine Mitchell

    Coordinator (BUCS and Club Development)

    E: m.mitchell5@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Marsh

    Lecturer (Journalism)
    School of Humanities
    E: j.marsh4@herts.ac.uk

    Timothy Morgan

    Manager (Partnership)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: t.morgan4@herts.ac.uk

    Fortunate Madondo

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: f.madondo@herts.ac.uk

    Dariusz Makarewicz

    Logistics Assistant
    Department of Estates
    E: d.makarewicz@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Mills

    Administrator (Student Records)
    Academic Registry
    E: s.mills7@herts.ac.uk

    Louise Mines

    Casual - Academic Registry
    Academic Registry
    E: l.mines@herts.ac.uk

    Kyriacos Michael

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.michael2@herts.ac.uk

    Marian Murphy

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.murphy7@herts.ac.uk

    Colin Mattis

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.mattis@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]