Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Gabor Marton

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: g.marton@herts.ac.uk

    Angela Malone

    Pensions Administrator
    Finance
    E: a.malone@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284647

    Dominic McCarthy

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: d.mccarthy6@herts.ac.uk

    Julia Margott

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: j.margott@herts.ac.uk

    Daniella Miles

    Officer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: d.miles2@herts.ac.uk

    Jayson Mardell

    Engineer

    E: j.mardell@herts.ac.uk

    Vanessa Mason

    Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: v.r.mason@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285814

    Farjana Mostofa

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: f.mostofa@herts.ac.uk

    Diane Moolenaar

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.moolenaar@herts.ac.uk

    Madeleine Mitchell

    Coordinator (BUCS and Club Development)

    E: m.mitchell5@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]