Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    George McDermott

    Trainee Bus Driver

    E: g.mcdermott@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Mather

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: j.mather2@herts.ac.uk

    Jaiden Shelley-Mcpherson

    Sports Assistant

    E: j.shelley-mcpherson@herts.ac.uk

    Sabine Martin

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: s.martin23@herts.ac.uk

    Chanda Mfula

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: c.mfula@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Mcdonald

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: d.mcdonald@herts.ac.uk

    Lisa McClinton

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: l.mcclinton@herts.ac.uk

    Angela Malone

    Pensions Administrator
    Finance
    E: a.malone@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284647

    Herlen Rojas Matute

    Bus Driver

    E: h.rojas-matute@herts.ac.uk

    Dominic McCarthy

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: d.mccarthy6@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]