Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Elizabeth Kirkbride

    Principal Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: e.kirkbride@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284907

    Kasim Khorasanee

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: k.khorasanee@herts.ac.uk

    Dawn Kerr

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.l.kerr@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Klimcke

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: m.klimcke@herts.ac.uk

    Antony Kitchener

    Bus Driver

    E: a.kitchener@herts.ac.uk

    Rachel Knight

    Academic Services Officer (Apprenticeship Subcontracting)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: r.knight6@herts.ac.uk

    Georgios Kakouras

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.kakouras@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Kalwarowsky

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.kalwarowsky@herts.ac.uk

    Artur Karpierz

    Bus Driver

    E: a.karpierz@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Ferhana Khan

    Data Analyst
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: f.i.khan2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281018

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]