Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Angie Keeling

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.keeling@herts.ac.uk

    Rebekah Kwok

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.kwok@herts.ac.uk

    Simon Knight

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.knight4@herts.ac.uk

    Rachel Kirk

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.kirk3@herts.ac.uk

    Bibe Kadir

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: b.kadir2@herts.ac.uk

    David Kefford

    Senior Lecturer (Programme Leader)
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.kefford@herts.ac.uk

    Kathleen Kinninmont

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.kinninmont2@herts.ac.uk

    Kinga Kendall

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.kendall@herts.ac.uk

    Jack Kiff

    Sports Assistant

    E: j.kiff@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Carolyne Keane

    Administrative Assistant
    Dean of Students Office - Nursery
    E: c.keane2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]