Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    George Knight

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: g.knight2@herts.ac.uk

    Chantelle Keane

    Manager
    Marketing and Communications
    E: c.keane3@herts.ac.uk

    Jasdev Khangura

    Senior Finance Manager
    Finance
    E: j.khangura@herts.ac.uk

    James Kelly

    Bus Driver

    E: j.kelly7@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Raimund Kirner

    Reader in Cyber-physical Systems
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.kirner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284125

    Dr Andreas Kukol

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: a.kukol@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284543

    Mr Richard Kaye

    Research & Development Engineer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.kaye2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284260

    Mrs Simone Kilka-Green

    Senior Solicitor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Legal and Compliance Services
    E: s.s.kilka-green@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284904

    Dr Ariadne Kapetanaki

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.b.kapetanaki@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Ms Leanne Kenyon

    Sales Manager
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.d.kenyon2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285812

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]